“Wrongful Life”?

Liberals tell me that I’m nuts, ridiculous, a fanatic, that I don’t know what I’m talking about when I say they want to kill me.

Then they go and file, and award people money in, “wrongful birth” and “wrongful life” lawsuits.

Yet they don’t know why I think that they think people with genetic disorders should be killed.

Oh, and don’t forget: Sarah Palin was called paranoid for saying that Obamacare would lead to “preventative” medicine in the form of eliminating people with genetic disorders, and Kathleen Sebelius has now said that preventing people will be the top way of saving money in Obamacare.

See also, “Why do some people see my daughter’s life as wrongful?” which was astonishingly published by the Huffington Post–probably so that the despicable people who frequent that site could just post hateful comments about what a burden people with disabilities are to society.

Any parent who sues for “wrongful birth” or “wrongful life” ought to have their children taken away from them. 

Leave a Reply

