A New Review of _Hide Me In Your Wounds_

As of January 13, 2001, there’s a new user review of my audiobook, _Hide Me In Your Wounds: Daily Prayer with the Saints_!

A truly beautiful cd, lovely to listen to and it touches the heart as readings are performed by a real family! I do like my Catholic prayer cd’s, but this is the only one I have found that is not read by a member of clergy. ‘Tis nice to have something different, and I absolutely adore the prayers read by a young child who is so full of charm and character!

So let me say a hearty “Thank you and God Bless” to Amazon user “Love’n’Light” who posed such a nice review.

You know what they say about customer feedback: you only hear from a small fraction of your satisfied customers. I’ve only had 1 truly unsatisfied customer, and his problem was with the manufacturing and shipping end of things, not the CD itself.

Leave a Reply

